Board of Commissioners:

Jeremy Staton-Chair

Kristina Cromeenes-Vice-Chair

Nelda Burnett

Randal Eskridge

Nancy Parker

The Board Of Commissioners hold their monthly meetings every 4th Monday of each  month. Meetings are held at the Massac County Housing Authority Office located at 1209 East 5th Street Metropolis, IL 62960.

Refer to the Information page on this website for Board Meeting Agendas as well as Board Meeting Minutes of previous Board Meetings.